LCLAA CHAPTERS

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles County
Xochitl Cobarruvias, Chapter President
xochitl@usw675.org

Sacramento
Desirée Bates Rojas, Chapter President
Desflores5@gmail.com

San Francisco
Frank Martin Del Campo, Chapter President
poderpopular@sbcglobal.net

San Gabriel Valley
Gene Hurd, Chapter President
ghurd.uaw@gmail.com

San Diego & Imperial County
Carlos Pelayo, Chapter President
cgpelayo@hotmail.com

DISTRICT OF COUMBIA
DC metro
Edmundo Osorio, Chapter President
ammfaeo@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Central Florida
Victor Sanchez, Chapter President
cf.lclaa@gmail.com

Palm Beach County/Space Coast
Javier Almazan Sr., Chapter President
javieralmazan@aol.com

South Florida
Manuel Hartman, Chapter President
Manny@lclaa.us

ILLINOIS

Chicago Metro
Jose Alcala, Chapter President
Jalcala62@gmail.com

INDIANA

Lake & Porter County
Luis Colon, Chapter President
Lcolon1233@gmail.com

KANSAS

Greater Wichita, KS
Ernest Gonzales, Chapter President
erelgo@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN

Greater Lansing Area
Maria Starr-Van Core, Chapter President
mexiemary@gmail.com

Oakland County
Lorenzo Rivera, Chapter President
riveradall@aol.com

Wayne County
AJ Freer, Chapter President
afreer@uaw600.org

MISSOURI

St. Louis Metro
Francisco “Paco” Martinez, Chapter President
Fmtz10@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY

Hudson County
Carlos Alcocer, Chapter President
Alcocer70@icloud.com

NEW YORK

Albany NY/Capital District
Alithia Rodriguez, Organizing Committee
arolon@nysutmail.org

Long Island/ Nassau & Suffolk
Richard Acevedo, Chapter President
lclaalongisland@yahoo.com

New York City
Eduardo Rosario, Chapter President
nyctaino@gmail.com

Westchester County
Maria Kercado, Chapter President
Mariak@1199.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia
Esteban Vera, Jr., Chapter President
everajr@laborers57.org

Pittsburgh
Guillermo Perez, Chapter President
Gperez@usw.org

TEXAS

San Antonio
Rachel Cavazos, Chapter President
rachelcavazos8@yahoo.com

Tarrant County
Pauline Ramos, Chapter President
Paulineramos53@yahoo.com

PUERTO RICO

Puerto Rico
Jose “Lole” Rodriguez Baez, Chapter President
jrodbaez@yahoo.com

 

START A NEW LCLAA CHAPTER

Check out our toolkit on hoe to start a new chapter. 

Get to know our leadership

Get to know our priorities

Immigration

Environment

Civic Engagement

Trabajadoras

Labor Rights

Economic Justice